Charles – Ate The Divorce Papers

Charles: I ate them.

That’s right. I ate the divorce papers, Carly. I ate them with ketchup. And they were good…

So goooood.

You probably want me to get serious about our divorce. The thing is you always called our marriage a joke. So let’s use logic here: If A) we never had a serious marriage then B) we can’t have a serious divorce.

No. We can’t.

The whole thing’s a farce, Carly – a farce that tastes good with ketchup.

I mean, wasn’t it last week, your dad asked you the reason you walked down that aisle with me, and you said “for the exercise.”

Ha, ha. That’s funny.

You’re a funny girl, Carly. And I’m not crying, I’m laughing.

Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

